Keynotes Speakers

  • 0

Keynotes Speakers

Category : ICAMST 2016

The keynote speakers are:

  1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Graeme R. Blake
    (Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials,University of Groningen, The Netherlands)
  2. Prof. Dr. Andrivo Rusdy
    (Singapore Synchrotron Light Source,National University of Singapore, Singapore)
  3. Prof. Dr. Takayuki Ishida
    (Department of Engineering Science, The University of Electro-Communications, Chofu, Tokyo 182-8585, Japan)
  4. Dr. Atsushi Okazawa
    (Department of Basic Science, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Komaba, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-8902, Japan)
  5. Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur
    (Centre for Sustainable Nanomaterials, Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia)
  6. Prof. Dr. N. Balasubramanian
    (Senior Researcher at the Department of Chemical Engineering, A.C. Tech Campus, Anna University, India)
  7. Prof. Dr. Sarawut Sujitjorn
    (Synchrotron Light Research Institute, Thailand)
  8. Professor Craig Buckley
    (Dean of Research in the Faculty of Science and Engineering and Professor of Physics in the Department of Physics and Astronomy at Curtin University)
  9. Prof. Dr. Khairurrijal
    (Senior Researcher in Materials Electronics and Coputations, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)
  10. Prof. Dr. Darminto
    (Senior Researcher in Functional Nanomaterials, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia)
  11. Dr. Kuwat Triyana
    (Senior Researcher in Materials Electronics, Universitas Gajah Mada, Indonesia)
  12. Dr. Edy Giri Rachman Putra
    (Head of Advanced Materials Science Division, National Nuclear Energy Agency, Indonesia)

About Author


The 2016 International Conference on Advanced Materials Science and Technology